*** Hearty Congratulations! *** Rashmi Joysar - First in Mumbai University, B Com Exam 2014 *** Bushra Kawchali - Third in Mumbai University, B Com Exam 2015 *** Shri Umeshkumar Bagal got Ph D degree from Mumbai University (March 2016) *** Aafrin Kauchali - Gold medalist - First in Maharashtra State - M Com Exam March 2018 of YCMOU, Nasik *** Shri Umeshkumar Bagal got L.L.B. degree from Mumbai University (March 2020) *** Mast. Rahul Gorivale secured 1st Rank in Story Telling Competition, Mast. Hritik Mahakal secured 1st rank in Mono-Acting Competition, Mast. Radhey Pashte secured 2nd Rank in Cartooning Competition and 3rd rank in Poster making Competition, at Zonal Level in Youth Fest2021 of University of Mumbai***

|| ज्ञानम् एव दीपः ||

The Leading Educational Institute in Ratnagiri District since 1999



Dnyandeep Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Khed, (Ratnagiri)'s

Dnyandeep College of Science and Commerce

(NAAC Accredited B grade)

ISO 9001:2015 Certified
Morvande-Boraj, Tal:Khed, Dist:Ratnagiri PIN:415709
Maharashtra, India
Phone Nos
+91 2356 660 601 /+91 2356 660 602 /+91 2356 660 603
+91 7057 963 127 / +91 8805 251 145

Inaugurating DSPM (25 June 1999)


Photo Gallery

Hon. Udayji Samants' Visit


माननीय उदयजी सामंत मंत्री उच्च व तंत्रशिक्षण महाराष्ट्र राज्य व माननीय श्री योगेशदादा कदम आमदार दापोली खेड मंडणगड विधानसभा मतदारसंघ यांचा ज्ञानदीप महाविद्यालयात स्वागत करताना संस्थाध्यक्ष माननीय श्री अरविंदशेठ तोडकरी

Competitive Exams Webinar & Worksop


100% Result of Academic Year 2020-2021

B.Sc. I.T.


B.Sc. C.S.




* Dnyandeep Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Khed, (Ratnagiri), the leading and renowned Educational Institute, was established on 25th June 1999.
Dnyandeep College was started by this Institute in June 2009, having natural environment of Morvande-Boraj villages in Ratnagiri District, Maharashtra State. The College Campus is situated along Mumbai-Goa National Highway 66, just 9 km away from Khed city and 7 km away from Khed Railway Station. (Please refer Maps link above).
The Institute is a Trust. The membership consists of Doctors, Engineers, Wholesale/Retail Merchants, Hoteliers and the Social Workers in Education field.
The President of the Trust is Mr Arvind B Todkari , a Municipal councilor and Ex President, Khed Municipal Council.
The General Secretary of the Trust is Mr Prakash P Gujarathi, Ex- officer from State Bank of India and a Social Worker in Educational field.
Mr Deepak J Laddha is the Chairman of the Governing Council of Dnyandeep College.

24 X 7 ANTI RAGGING HELPLINE TOLL FREE NUMBER: 1800 180 5522           Email: info@antiragging.in
Managed by Dnyandeep Parivar and Updated on 21/10/2022